about us_

Ruutu6 is an interior architecture and design agency focused on creating interior solutions from concept to delivery.

We believe that great design is an essential everyday tool that helps the user achieve better results.
Whether walking from one room to another at home, brainstorming at work or looking for the right gate at the airport
— great design has to tell the user’s story and reflect their personality.


team_
Rasmus Kabun
CEO
+372 5648 8013
rasmus@ruutu6.ee
Margus Tammemäe
sales
+372 505 3300
margus@ruutu6.ee
Joonas Paas
project manager
+372 508 8068
joonas@ruutu6.ee
Kristjan Urke
interior designer
kristjan@ruutu6.ee
Kadri Tonto
interior designer
kadri.tonto@ruutu6.ee
Laura Müürsepp
interior designer (maternity leave)
laura@ruutu6.ee
Kariina K. Kaufmann
interior designer
kariina@ruutu6.ee
Kersti Nigols
interior designer
kersti@ruutu6.ee
Ingrida Pjatkovskaja
graphic designer
ingrida@ruutu6.ee
Martin Peik
accountant
martin@mesorek.ee